RX-medics.com - online pharmacy shopping RX-medics.com - online pharmacy shopping http://RX-medics.com Sat, 07 Dec 2019 03:05:13 +0100 RX-medics rssgenerator 1.0.1 http://RX-medics.com/img/www/logo.gif RX-medics.com - online pharamacy in Canada, UK, USA http://RX-medics.com RX-medics - online pharamacy in Canada, UK, USA Loren Martin http://rx-medics.com/ I used Acomplia (rimonibant) about 15 years ago and lost appreciable weight. Now I've been lazy and regained it; I'd like to go back on it for awhile and try to get the weight off again. I promise I won't be so careless about the regain! Sat, 30 Nov 2019 03:51:44 GMT +0300 Kirty Edwards http://rx-medics.com/ I would like more information, thank you Wed, 20 Nov 2019 18:09:45 GMT +0300 Cinder booker http://rx-medics.com/ Please send me information and pricing on metformin Wed, 13 Nov 2019 22:31:04 GMT +0300 Jennie McQueen http://rx-medics.com/ Thank you Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:12:34 GMT +0300 Katherine Barnes http://rx-medics.com/ Link says you sell acomplia without prescription Wed, 30 Oct 2019 18:25:47 GMT +0300 joe wooten http://rx-medics.com/ please send me pricing info today Fri, 25 Oct 2019 22:00:28 GMT +0300 John Markey http://rx-medics.com/ How can I purchase metformin Fri, 27 Sep 2019 01:15:00 GMT +0300 Jerry Warrington http://rx-medics.com/ Metformin 500 mg 100 Sun, 22 Sep 2019 03:41:27 GMT +0300 Everest Onuoha http://rx-medics.com/ Please send me information and price list of metformin and other diabetic drugs without prescriptions. Mon, 16 Sep 2019 06:46:00 GMT +0300 Dee Ann Glosenger http://rx-medics.com/ I have UTI for 4 dAYS Tue, 03 Sep 2019 19:40:35 GMT +0300 Robert Brown http://rx-medics.com/ I have used Tretinoin, .1 before and it works for AK. I do not currently have a prescription, how can I purchase Tue, 03 Sep 2019 18:31:35 GMT +0300 Olga Giro http://rx-medics.com/ Can you please send me information and price for famvir 250 mg Thank you Sat, 24 Aug 2019 17:56:04 GMT +0300